Would like to inspire your great smile!


I have a passion for traveling with a sense of adventure. As well I enjoy live events, music, sports, museums, spontaneity, going out, staying in, sharing, simplicity, celebrating special occasions & time with you. Family and friends are important to me. People that know me described me as fun, loyal, genuine, honest, drama-free & down to earth. I find joy and humor in everyday life and consider myself nicely seasoned by life’s experiences. If I brought you a smile, we are off to a great start.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



58 year old Woman, in Simi Valley, California, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: camping, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), football, olympic sports, yoga, pubs, country drives, comedy clubs, live music, movies, museums/galleries


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about M E. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!