logo

robmark1749

Hello Ladies!

robmark1749 - This is me!
This is me!

Romantic, great sense of humor, easy going, animal lover, affectionate, a gentleman, outgoing, open minded, compassionate, caring, kind, honest, reliable, loyal to one woman, like motorcycles, camping, fishing, water sports, and hunting. Interested in finding an activity partner.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 48 to 88

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



robmark1749

robmark1749

69 year old Man, in Burlington, Iowa, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, rock climbing, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hunting, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, 4 wheeling, shooting, auto racing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about robmark1749. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!