logo

bossiBLovely

I'm EXTRAORDINARY!

bossiBLovely

I'm interested in a freaky female I can spend time with. Shop with. Eat with. Enjoy intimacy with... I love hip hop trap music... I love to get pretty... I love to blow clouds... I love to make money... I want a homie lover and friend!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



bossiBLovely

bossiBLovely

31 year old Woman, in Tukwila, Washington, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: bisexual
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: other
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, skydiving, snowmobiling, swimming, tennis, water skiing, sailing, camping, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, basketball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about bossiBLovely. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!