Okay so here goes, I'm an indoor type who like video games, I am into magic the gathering and Warhammer 40, 000. I am average height and slim built ;), I like to live a little on the dark side, my personality is out going and always speaking my mind, I don't hold back anything.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



35 year old Man, in Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: bisexual
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: high school
Religion: other
Interests: ice skating, swimming, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, soccer/football, video/online gaming, entertaining/dinner parties, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, cats, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SakarethDraconus. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!