logo

Welshcob

Looking for that last first kiss :)

Welshcob - Where I live and work :)
Where I live and work :)

A Christian. I live n work on an organic farm. I was a teacher n missionary for 10 years in Indonesia. Just recently returned. I am very happy n healthy n thankful. I preform on guitar, piano n harmonica a lot in my community. I think life, tho a 'Veil of tears' at times... is still a great adventure! :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Welshcob

Welshcob

60 year old Man, in Exmore, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, ice skating, inline skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, running/jogging, swimming, tennis, sailing, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, church

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Welshcob. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!