logo

Countrymusiclover

Single mom

Countrymusiclover

I am a single mom of a little boy im looking for friends first then maybe a possible relationship just message if you wanna know more i enjoy walks music movies games beaches going shopping


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Countrymusiclover

Countrymusiclover

24 year old Woman, in Meadville, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very quiet
Interests: camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, quadding/ATVs, stargazing, live music, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, board games, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, reading, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Countrymusiclover. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!