logo

7beingme

I never want to be your whole life, just your favorite part

7beingme

I am in a new space, and time. I love to learn about myself and others. I love technology, however I love the idea of being human without the tech. The touch, the spoken word, the emotions that go along with what you hear as you look upon a person to read not only what is being said but the body language that comes alone with it. I like old interactions, that allow us to show our humanness.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



7beingme

7beingme

46 year old Man, in Laurel, Maryland, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Islamic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, swimming, boating, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), country drives, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about 7beingme. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!