logo

Mikemask

Lost in time, looking for friends

Mikemask - Bored at home
Bored at home

I'm 38 with the mind of an 18 yr old. I love anything that bends reality. Time travel, multiverse travel. Same in my RPGs. X-men powers teach me how to learn what I'm interested in, and than I research it. I'm disabled now, having Rrms and UC and try to keep from being bored at home.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mikemask

Mikemask

39 year old Man, in Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: high school
Religion: Jewish
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: martial arts, coffee shops, movies, video/online gaming, internet, reading, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mikemask. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!