logo

BarBadogurl

Just Peeking in to listen...

BarBadogurl - Me All Natural No Make up after work LOL
Me All Natural No Make up after work LOL

I'm new to online dating. I like cooking gardening homebody. If I'm not working at home building on my small farm. Don't get out to much so I thought It was time to get out there see what all the fuss is about..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



BarBadogurl

BarBadogurl

44 year old Woman, in Holdenville, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: native/aboriginal
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: gardening, motorcycles, stargazing, cooking, internet, cats, dogs, exotic pets

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about BarBadogurl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!