logo

Littleoman47

Learning to fly again!!

Littleoman47

Moving on from a long marriage I am tired of going to a concert alone or with another couple looking for a friend to do activities with such as day trips Or a concert, lunch maybe or a pick Nick up in my Woods I guess that's it for now if you have any questions just ask


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 49 to 89

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Littleoman47

Littleoman47

70 year old Man, in Janesville, Wisconsin, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, auto racing, football, pro golf, country drives, comedy clubs, live music, movies, museums/galleries, board games, chess

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Littleoman47. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!