Always myself


I have many varied interests. I love gardening, dogs, all handicrafts, sewing, quilting, embroidery, calligraphy, refinishing, re-upholstery, gossip, coffee clatches (even high tea). Love travel/cruises. I am a jack-of-all-trades but master of none.. I LOVE REAL PEOPLE. I am honest to a fault and don't like fake people at all. I'm a what you see is what you get type of person. If I think something, It will usually come out of my mouth.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 49 to 89

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



71 year old Man, in Tampa, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: gay
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, country drives, shopping, internet, TV drama, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wingnut1. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!