logo

Amiradawn

Sometimes you just need a friend to motivate you

Amiradawn - Work Christmas party
Work Christmas party

Interests... let's see... reading, but that is more solo... something to do with friends... go for walks, workout buddy, movie buddy, dinner out or cooking in buddy, sounding board buddy, travel buddy (love to travel), motorcycle buddy (but I don't have one, so I will have to ride my buddy's), maybe a concert buddy, definitely Vikings game buddy. I am pretty flexible as far as interests go and am willing to partake of a new friend's interest just to see what it is like. Oh yeah, coffee buddy.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Amiradawn

Amiradawn

56 year old Woman, in Cambridge, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, boating, fishing, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), football, working out, yoga, pubs, church, coffee shops, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Amiradawn. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!