logo

Blutokin

Newbie

Blutokin

Hi my name is Tiffanie I am 32 and a full time student. I am easy to talk to and get along with I have a great sense of humor and love to be around people that have great sense humors as well. Looking to meet new friends and maybe find the girl thats meant for me. I am very family and friendly oriented. Im honest loyal loving and trustworthy and look for those same qualities in others. I like to go out every once in a while but I also enjoy board and card games watching movies cooking dinner and just chill n kick it with friends n family.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Blutokin

Blutokin

33 year old Woman, in Litchfield Park, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Orientation: lesbian
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: scuba diving, softball, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, gardening, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, basketball, football, bowling, darts

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Blutokin. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!