logo

Nightman789

Just looking for someone to hang out with possible

Nightman789 - Here I am ladies
Here I am ladies

Hey out there I'm a very interesting person financially secure would like to meet somebody for friendship maybe talks on the telephone hopefully it will go farther than that is that you let me know


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nightman789

Nightman789

58 year old Woman, in Bexley, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), working out, pubs, coffee shops, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nightman789. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!