logo

Scubaguy1976

Looking to enjoy life and be happy.

Scubaguy1976

Hello. I am new to this site. I enjoy the northwest and all it has to offer. I was born and raised here. Besides nature i enjoy being near, on orvin the water. Mostly prefer in water activities in the many lakes. Reading mostly sci fi fantasy. Conversation on a variety of topics especially race, culture and social justice. Music, writing and lots more. I hooe to make some new friendships. I am also searching for a new LTR relationship with the right lady. I find that I am mostly attracted to HWP white females onky. No disrespect to others just what I personally like. Hope to talk to you soon.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Scubaguy1976

Scubaguy1976

60 year old Man, in Covington, Washington, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, skydiving, snowmobiling, softball, swimming, tennis, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Scubaguy1976. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!