logo

cutiepiepeg

lets laugh together

cutiepiepeg - my Daughter and I at het besties wedding
my Daughter and I at het besties wedding

looking for love and sparkly eyes . love all like all kinds of music except country ... I'm a clown and love to laugh . looking for sparkly eyes


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



cutiepiepeg

cutiepiepeg

51 year old Woman, in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 4' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, boating, motorcycles, picnics, football, pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, karaoke, live music, live theater, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about cutiepiepeg. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!