logo

Overdrive86

laid back guy looking for a nice woman to get to know

Overdrive86

I guess first I'll state my disability. I was born with osteogenesis imperfecta type 4 which makes my bones, skin and muscle mass weaker than it should be. While my disability greatly impacts my life it does not define me nor take away from the man that I am. I believe my friends would describe me as fun, intelligent and witty my hobbies are gaming, movies music.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Overdrive86

Overdrive86

32 year old Man, in Westvale, New York, USA
Height: 4' 10"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: chess, video/online gaming, internet, musical instruments/singing, reading, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home, current events/politics, philosophy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Overdrive86. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!