logo

Lilbookworm

Lilbookworm

I am open minded and independent. I usually read in my free time as I don't have a television, but I also enjoy hiking, kayaking, camping with family, collecting comics, many forms of art, eclectic music genres, and shooting sports (rifle and handgun -not as much shotgun, aircanons, or blackpowder rifle). I have my own small efficiency house which I am fixing up myself. I have strong veiws on human and animal rights. I am pansexual and have been a practicing wiccan for the past 18 years.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lilbookworm

Lilbookworm

33 year old Woman, in Williamstown, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: riding/equestrian, bird watching, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, motorcycles, walking (pleasure), shooting, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lilbookworm. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!