logo

Gynephilic

Testing the waters...


I don't like to talk about myself, and find it strange that so many people love to talk about themselves, not necessarily bragging, but just self centered and center of attention types. I'm not that guy!! I'm the cook, clean, sew, Mr. Try and fix anything, quiet type of guy.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gynephilic

37 year old Man, in New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hunting, relaxing on the beach, 4 wheeling, shooting, football, olympic sports, bowling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gynephilic. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!