logo

KD51

Would like to meet a mature honest outgoing that's fun to be.

KD51 - Hi like to have fun , dance& be spontaneous
Hi like to have fun , dance& be spontaneous

I'm a female 51 have 1 daughter and 1 granddaughter that will b 3 in March don't get out much just moved to Beloit wI so don't k ow anyone like to dance listen to all kinds of music love concerts my 1st one was KISS It was AWESOME. Don't have a car right now so hard to get around and going insane lol would like to have a casual drink I tried downloading my picture but that's not working so if anyone has any suggestions that would b great hope to hear from you soon


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



KD51

KD51

53 year old Woman, in Brooklyn, Wisconsin, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), shooting, stargazing, auto racing, baseball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about KD51. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!