logo

Cancer76

Simply me

Cancer76 - My son and i
My son and i

Well , i'm a loving father of one, i have a 7 year old son, so despite the ups and downs of life , failure isn't an option, i work daily , i've been a barber for the last 21 years and counting, started my career at 19, basically seeking to fine just that one for me, i'm a force by myself, but indeed would be better simply have someone to sincerely share life with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cancer76

Cancer76

42 year old Man, in Spartanburg, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, fishing, movies, shopping, cooking, internet, reading, movies at home, family activities, social activism, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cancer76. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!