logo

Valleygirl

Loves Horses, Dogs, and my cat

Valleygirl - In my garden hat!
In my garden hat!

I love to sew, and cook. I also love having a clean and tidy home, not OCD about it. Clean enough to be healthy, but a bit of disarray to be happy. Love to go to meditation with my friends, and I love to make things lovely. I arrange flowers, ones that I have grown, and mow the lawn and be outside. Hoping to meet a like minded male who can hold my interest.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 85

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Valleygirl

Valleygirl

67 year old Woman, in Harrisville, Utah, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: riding/equestrian, skiing/snowboarding, surfing/wind-surfing, water skiing, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), stargazing, auto racing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Valleygirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!