logo

Lionheardt

Lionheardt

I'm pretty much your average guy, at least, I think I am. I'm a little hard to socialize with, because I'm pretty shy, but I'm a pretty nice guy, if it isn't wrong for me to say so myself. I might seem a little... unique, probably because I am. I'm not unique in a bad way, at least, I hope not. but instead of me describing myself, just get to know me, and decide for yourself what kind of guy I am.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lionheardt

Lionheardt

23 year old Man, in Chester, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Interests: martial arts, coffee shops, live music, chess, video/online gaming, internet, musical instruments/singing, dogs, drawing/painting, philosophy, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lionheardt. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!