logo

Blazingsailor

lets meet and chat keep it light but interesting

Blazingsailor

I'm an operating engineer have done large scale heating and cooling and contemplating opening own company now but still working as of now I love the beach /Atlantic city /weekend getaways and love unplanned things like trip to the city angus take it from their ... it always turns out better then plans cuz theirs no pressure or ties to conform to a schedule!!!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Blazingsailor

Blazingsailor

51 year old Man, in Brooklyn, New York, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: golf, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), karting (go karts), shooting, auto racing, football, pro golf

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Blazingsailor. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!