logo

Tezzza

Hello world

Tezzza

I am a easy going person a little laid backsince being retired interested in developing a good long-term relationship travel Australia and whereever together. I am an educated and retired professional, have grey hair and hazel eyes. I don't smoke or drink alcohol or use drugs. I eat healthy food but perhaps need more exercise.I like going to the movies live theatre, dancing, working around my home, dining out or spending quiet evenings I love sunny weather and live in a semi tropical area. Although I live in the country I also love the beach going swimming or boating. I am a community radio presenter playing 50 & 70 style music as well as Jazz I do a bit of painting now and again


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 52 to 92

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tezzza

Tezzza

74 year old Man, in Sharon, Queensland, Australia
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: ice skating, riding/equestrian, skydiving, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tezzza. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!