logo

WestSalem2001

Not particularly social dog lover

WestSalem2001 - January 2017
January 2017

Meet at the Air Museum in McMinnville?

I am a mostly introverted vegetarian resident of W. Salem who stays fit (cycling, swimming, martial arts). I enjoy the occasional road trip, reading, music and movies. I've transitioned to part time status with the Department of Human Services as a step towards full retirement in the next few years, so I have more free time and recently added basic yoga classes to my exercise regimen. I am planner and much more of a homebody now, but would like to travel again at some point. Would far rather meet up at the dog park, work out at the gym or go for a bike ride in the country than sit around over coffee, but I guess friendship-first with the right woman has to start somewhere.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



WestSalem2001

WestSalem2001

63 year old Man, in Salem, Oregon, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: college diploma
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, inline skating, cross-country skiing, swimming, tennis, hiking, relaxing on the beach, baseball, olympic sports, soccer/football, martial arts, working out, yoga, comedy clubs, internet

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about WestSalem2001. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!