logo

trustud

IfIhad1wsh

trustud - Sunday Church
Sunday Church

I enjoy the country and bon fires. Don't judge me but I enjoy cuddling and watching movies on cold rainy days. I also enjoy going to church on Sundays or being a bad boy and skipping church to cook a bad a** breakfast and just be lazy on Sunday. Most the time I go though lol. I like showing a woman how a true man is suppose to treat her.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



trustud

trustud

32 year old Man, in Weber City, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, basketball, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, church, shopping, chess, video/online gaming, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about trustud. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!