logo

Italian Me

Italian Me

No games or gimmicks drama or fakeness i am who i am out spoken jazz lovin "herbal" enjoying true fiesty great cookin Italian woman. Love conversation & laughs playin cards. Would like to meet a grown man who respects his mother so he knows the importance of a woman...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Italian Me

Italian Me

54 year old Man, in Petersburg, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: other
Orientation: bisexual
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, auto racing, casinos, church, country drives, live music, live theater, board games, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Italian Me. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!