logo

Seahawk Bud

I need a new bestie

Seahawk Bud

I am a recovering addict in need of a clean and sober friend. I am funny and sarcastic. I love the outdoors (camping, hiking, rock climbing, gold prospecting). Mostly I love being clean and sober.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Seahawk Bud

Seahawk Bud

50 year old Man, in Everett, Washington, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: rock climbing, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, hockey, yoga, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Seahawk Bud. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!