logo

Hummingbirdoflove

Looking for some friends

Hummingbirdoflove

Hi I am a goodhearted lady. Like working with the public worked in retail for about 20 years. Like cooking holiday dinners for family and friends. Like camping out campfires roasting marshmallows on an open fire. Like watching good movies usually at home. Sometimes going out to eat at a nice restraunt. Enjoy lots of different things


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hummingbirdoflove

Hummingbirdoflove

60 year old Woman, in Piedmont, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, walking (fitness), rodeo, bowling, pool/billiards, working out, country drives, cooking, reading, movies at home, exotic pets

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hummingbirdoflove. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!