logo

Sain

Just a guy looking for friends, maybe more

Sain

Hey guys and girls. I like anime, music and videogames. I also am a huge fan of deck building and trading card games. I'm very open minded with music and food. I'm a genuine good guy and try to help my friends and family.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sain

Sain

26 year old Man, in Presque Isle, Maine, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), board games, chess, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, TV sports, TV comedy, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sain. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!