logo

Francis T

Francis T

well i like to drive most of all, i like spending time with those closest and friends. Im introverted and like to be alone most times but if i like you ill be more willing to talk or see you lol or if im busy dont think i hate you.. i hate everyone. haha imean what i play video games, talk to friends or like to i look for an excuse to drive somewhere and even explore. Adventurous but safe, and otherwise i also prefer to hike with a sidearm i want to get a carry permit for to have, but maybe thats me lol. Also willing to help a friend, even if its hiding bodies I MEAN FURNITURE. YEA THAT. lol but seriously Ill help a friend if theyre good friends usually


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Francis T

Francis T

24 year old Man, in Tipton, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: ice skating, boating, hiking, quadding/ATVs, karting (go karts), shooting, stargazing, coffee shops, country drives, live theater, shopping, video/online gaming, internet, movies at home, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Francis T. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!