logo

shorty78

I just don't know

shorty78

I'm a single mother of two children 14 & 19. I wear my heart on my sleeve which is probably both my best and worst qualities. I love to read, swim and dance. I work a lot in the summer and fall being I work at a carnival but the winter and spring I have allot of time on my hands. Anything else you want to know just ask I'm an open book.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



shorty78

shorty78

40 year old Woman, in Rome, New York, USA
Height: 4' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: running/jogging, skydiving, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, beach volleyball, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about shorty78. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!