logo

starchild6134

New day

starchild6134

Hi everyone I am on here looking for friends love camping Mike Tyson cooking out music just hanging out with friends and having a good time looking forward to meet new people and see where it goes from there thanks and have fun


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



starchild6134

starchild6134

55 year old Man, in Marion, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), auto racing, football, rodeo, working out, casinos, church, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about starchild6134. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!