logo

ShaneAtk

And away we Go!

ShaneAtk

I'm single and a well to don't individual, I work for a living, with the idea of becoming a well to-do person eventually that's if I got the definition of well to-do in my mind right (-_-) I'm some where in the middle of the introvert and extrovert I'm a outdoorsy person, some day I would like to build a retreat deep in the woods on a hill with a view of a lake, at times I'm a home body an at times I want to hit the road and travel . what do you like to do?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ShaneAtk

ShaneAtk

39 year old Man, in Sanford, Maine, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, basketball, football, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ShaneAtk. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!