logo

Briella

Believe


Hello everybody I'm Brielle. I have been single for the past few years. I must admit that 2 is better than 1. Therefore, I'm hoping to find the missing one. I'm extremely patient,caring, loyal and trustworthy. Honesty is really my best policy. Please be open and honest. My time is valuable, besides at this point of our lives why waste our time? If you agree with me let's start talking,


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Briella

55 year old Woman, in Malden, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), basketball, bowling, volleyball, yoga

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Briella. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!