logo

gumbobrown

gumbobrown - Back from dad's birthday dinner
Back from dad's birthday dinner

Mother of two and one grandson. Financially stable, independent, and educated. Love having fun or just a good conversation. Like flea markets, carvinals, fairs, traveling, movies, live shows, zydeco music, zydeco dancing, family events, and reading.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



gumbobrown

gumbobrown

53 year old Woman, in Mamou, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: other
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, fishing, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), shooting, baseball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about gumbobrown. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!