logo

drbond007

about me

drbond007

hello some of my interests, are bowling i want to go bowling with someone, also try out the old skating place and try roller skating. if its still open, and I love photography, going to movies, singing, carnivals, nature, and sporting events. reading the times, nature walks. I'm easy going, fun loving, been reciting poetry with a friend for 4 years, and made 200 books. love being creative. i have a great sense of humor. like meeting new people, and going out and discovering something new.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



drbond007

drbond007

54 year old Man, in Saint Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, ice skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, snowmobiling, softball, swimming, tennis, snowshoeing, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about drbond007. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!