logo

CraftyMaiden69

Hi y'all

CraftyMaiden69

I'm a single lesbian. Yes I'm looking for a long term relationship BUT am also looking to make new female friends regardless of their sexual preferences. I'm quirky honest kind caring & a lil nerdy. Luv campfires, star gazing, walks in park. Like alot of different sports


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



CraftyMaiden69

CraftyMaiden69

45 year old Woman, in Cane Savannah, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: lesbian
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, bird watching, camping, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, quadding/ATVs, stargazing, auto racing, baseball, football, pro golf, hockey

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about CraftyMaiden69. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!