I love life, and i try to make the best of it at all time!


I'm hansom in many ways! I was married now divorced with a son, either way life is good, I love adventure and I care about animals, global warming concerns me too! lol I enjoy the company of friends and moreover that of my lover, traveling is part of my life, i just enjoy seeing new places, I think this could have developed from my career as a structure engineer with a whole world to design and build. I love family settings and I have so much respect for my mum, she inspire me to build even greater respect for women. I am very liberal in a relationship settings, although I tend to know what I want, but I let my lady feel empowered same time.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



60 year old Man, in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: golf, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, auto racing, soccer/football, bowling, darts, fine dining, karaoke, live music, live theater, movies, TV sports


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Markhrdon. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!