logo

Mickeyn41

Partially physically disabled divorced dad

Mickeyn41 - RSD fundraising walkathon in central park
RSD fundraising walkathon in central park

54yo divorced fathere of 2 great grown sons. Brokeep left wrist about 19 years ago and gor Neurological disease called RSD which crippled/disfigured my left hand and I need a cane to walk. Love the ocean, camping, traveling, watching tv, going to movies, drive ins, flea markets, vomics,amusement parks, animals, Elvis, Rock, oldies, scifi and star trek geek.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mickeyn41

Mickeyn41

57 year old Man, in Ewing, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: other
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: snowmobiling, swimming, sailing, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, relaxing on the beach, 4 wheeling, stargazing, baseball, football, hockey, olympic sports, rodeo

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mickeyn41. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!