logo

spiritwalker65

also on 50 plus.

spiritwalker65

I live in Clinton and if you're looking for a friend I'm open to that. I am also on the dating section. I would like to find someone to talk on the phone with and have a friend to go places with. I'm not one to want to drive to places I don't know. I like action movies and would love to have a baseball buddy! So what's up with you today?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 85

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



spiritwalker65

spiritwalker65

66 year old Woman, in Clinton, Tennessee, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, motorcycles, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, bowling, working out, yoga

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about spiritwalker65. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!