logo

looking4romance

Hello. I'm new here!


My name is Kandace. I am 27 years old. My birthday is Dec. 29. I live with my 2 children. I'm here looking for a companion. Not another father for my kids, although he has to be a good influence and male figure for them. He needs to treat them as his own, you don't just get me, you get the whole package. I'm a caring and understanding person. I don't want to rush into anything. I'm not really interested in sex (not right away anyways). I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm an open book, feel free to ask me anything you would like to know about me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



looking4romance

29 year old Woman, in Burlington, Iowa, USA
Height: 4' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: bisexual
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: swimming, bird watching, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, rodeo, pubs, movies, shopping, board games, video/online gaming

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about looking4romance. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!