logo

ChinacatSunflower

Ohana means family

ChinacatSunflower

Keep moving forward........

Im a widowed mother of 3. I would adore to find more good people. My family is my life. I have 4 dogs. Enjoy my coffee. Lets grab a cup and chat.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 65
  • Distance up to 50 miles

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ChinacatSunflower

ChinacatSunflower

39 year old Woman, in Ladson, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: lesbian
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: ice skating, swimming, snowshoeing, auto racing, baseball, football, hockey, rodeo, darts, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, museums/galleries, board games, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ChinacatSunflower. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!