logo

Delta1957

Got time to chat?

Delta1957

I've been stuck in a rut & now it's time to reinvent myself. Unfortunately this process requires new friends! Come join my journey or allow me to tag along on your journey!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Delta1957

Delta1957

60 year old Woman, in Grayson Valley, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: masters degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, gardening, hiking, walking (pleasure), shooting, baseball, olympic sports, yoga, badminton, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Delta1957. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!