logo

papa54

papa54 - this is all you get
this is all you get

Not wasting it. Helping a buddy from Blanchard work 20 acres west of Lake Thunderbird. Have one building up, that's where I stay. Kind of a loner, independent outdoors man kind of guy. Backpacked and did volunteer work through 6 Central America Countries, twice with my son. Now I want to travel around the world, at not so fast a pace.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



papa54

papa54

64 year old Man, in Shawnee, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: golf, boating, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, walking (pleasure), auto racing, basketball, football, pro golf, olympic sports, soccer/football, pubs, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about papa54. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!