logo

AquarianFlowerPower

Compatible?


Yes, I am a hippie. I am into living as holistically organic as possible while respecting all living things. I enjoy the outdoors and all its beauty. Love to travel and experience various cultures. Hope in some way I contribute to sustaining mother earth and all of her inhabitants.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



AquarianFlowerPower

54 year old Woman, in Manchester, New Hampshire, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Orientation: straight
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), stargazing, pool/billiards, live music, current events/politics, social activism, spirituality, travel, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about AquarianFlowerPower. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!