logo

spanding

Gentle,

spanding
gentlemen

Am a family centered man family is the some of who we are. l am a romantic at heart very outgoing, not only that but also laid back, depending on what the vibe is at the time. I love a great conversation that can engage both of us. Nice cozy times like cuddle over a hot cup of mocha on a cold day. As we plan our day. I would love to hear from a loving woman.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



spanding

spanding

58 year old Man, in Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: baseball, basketball, football, pro golf, bowling, church, coffee shops, fine dining, family activities, travel, weekend getaways, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about spanding. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!