logo

Roseecheeks

lookin for male friend with similar tastes


Im a christian...like Andrew Wommack, Joseph prince..etc...Would like to meet someone who listens to them...im not a barbie type figure...i like antique shops, country drives, warm nites out on the porch...like city life but also farm life....easy going...id like to think im kind hearted...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Roseecheeks

56 year old Woman, in Enid, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, rodeo, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, casinos, church, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Roseecheeks. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!