logo

Boopgirl

The more I know people, the more I love my dog!


I have a rescue. I would like to find homes for these guys but no one wants to pay for an animal that is fixed and has all the shots n ......Any who, I'm a hard working gal that needs to slow down and enjoy life. So, thought I would join here and see what the rest of the world is like. I do crafts, fish, cook and garden. When I can. Lol.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Boopgirl

68 year old Woman, in Booneville, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), football, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, church, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Boopgirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!